Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
 
**Now announing Dr. Vangipram's departure July 7th. Please see blog tab for a farewell letter from Dr. Vangipuram!**

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Houston Skin Associates

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

147 total reviews

Houston Skin Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Skin Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional, efficient, quick
Florencio F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great staff great doctors
Lucimar C L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing experience!
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Amazing
Leticia L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great service and care. One of the best places I love to go to for dermatologist related issues.
Jerrod K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great staff and great experience all around! I’m never disappointed with the services here and I always look forward to my visits! Every staff there was so polite. I went in before my time of appointment and was seen within 5 mins. Very professional. I have no complaints. :)
Dwight W.
Submitted 07/20/22
On time and very knowledgeable and great bed side manners. Also super clean examine room. Staff also friendly and well dress.
Raymond R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great service
Theresa G.
Submitted 07/13/22
I really liked Dr. Patel, and wouldn't mind having him as my permanent skin doctor. He's young, quick and thorough. He went to work right away and took care of the lesions on my face. An excellent doctor, for sure!
Karl B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly keeps you informed
Mary M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Patel was very nice and professional. We didn’t have to wait too long to be seen.
Diane P.
Submitted 07/07/22
On time, friendly, dr competent and personable. I have a new derm and I’m tickled
Clay A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Patel and team are great and I appreciate them looking after me.
Carl V.
Submitted 07/07/22
The Dr. was willing to try different solutions to better help my problem.
George W.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was really nice and the staff was great.
Jerry S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and courteous service by the Dr.and his staff
Areli G.
Submitted 07/05/22
I recommend him he is very kind and good person
Myriam M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Is good doctor and good person nice presentation I. Will appointment next year with him
Mark P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Trying has always been thorough, insightful & to the point while always providing excellent health care.
Wilma G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great. Sorry to hear she is leaving.