Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
 
**Now announing Dr. Vangipram's departure July 7th. Please see blog tab for a farewell letter from Dr. Vangipuram!**

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Houston Skin Associates

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

164 total reviews

Houston Skin Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Skin Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great doctor!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 09/19/22
They saw me on time and took care of my issue.
Chi M.
Submitted 09/18/22
Good followup appointment, did not have to wait to be seen.
Sonya C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Martina Glowasky was recommended to me by my dermatologist for laser hair removal, and I’m so glad she did. They offer laser hair removal everywhere but not for African Americans and she is amazing and I love my results.
Horaceteen W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring and nice
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/29/22
He was very good, he took out time to stay and answer my questions & concerns . Thank YOu
Mary P.
Submitted 08/28/22
Houston Skin takes good care of me.
Michele Y.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very thorough skin screening by the professional; respectful process and comfort able office area. Very happy.
Keith C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and friendly
Mildred B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great except for the fire alarm!!!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everything was great and everyone was very professional, and I was seeing quickly
Lou G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Today she was very timely and it was evident that she had reviewed my chart before I sat in the chair. All of my issues were mentioned and/or discussed before I mentioned them. Also, we discussed making some strategic changes to my current treatment plan
Sheila M.
Submitted 08/19/22
best derm so far gor psoriasis
Paulette M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional done
Yvette C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent service from everyone! I highly recommend Houston Skin Associates.
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/11/22
I’d had an appointment with Dr Patel scheduled for months, and the office called me the day before to reschedule it, and they did not follow up to see if I had received the call! Unfortunately, I did not receive the message and showed up for my appointment! Luckily another doctor was able to see me quickly, so it all worked out. I was not at all pleased the way the office cancelled my original appointment, especially seeing as I had received texts Friday and Monday to confirm my appointment for Tuesday. The office manager and appointment scheduler need to communicate and coordinate their schedules. I plan my activities and appointments well in advance and always keep them. Last minute schedule changes should rarely happen in a well-run office. This is not the first time this has happened to me either.
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/10/22
It’s always a wonderful experience because I trust Katy Hogan will always give me the most accurate, thorough and best medical care on the planet. She truly cares about her patients. I would and have recommended her to friends and family.
David O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional, efficient, quick
Florencio F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great staff great doctors
Lucimar C L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing experience!