Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
 
**Now announing Dr. Vangipram's departure July 7th. Please see blog tab for a farewell letter from Dr. Vangipuram!**

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Skin Associates

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Clear Lake, Webster, TX & Museum District, Houston, TX

133 total reviews

Houston Skin Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Skin Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaroslawa R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. V. and her staff are pleasant and very competent.
Nadya M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent doctor, great service. Will definitively recommend.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fast
Aiza G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent
Antionettia L.
Submitted 05/20/22
She is so patient, explains the options procedures and ensures you are comfortable. I never Feel like she is adding procedures, she gives excellent care! I also look 10 years younger
Larry B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient & professional
Gregory P.
Submitted 05/19/22
The clinic is always on time the doctor is very pleasant with a great memory treatments are explained well I would highly recommend
Raymond L.
Submitted 05/19/22
I arrived early and was seen right a way.
John P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent experience, the doctor was very helpful.
Eva S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.V was very helpful as always she very patient.
Christopher E.
Submitted 05/18/22
these folks have always been nice and helpful. I've always had good experiences here
Farzana A.
Submitted 05/16/22
N/A
Rhesa N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt today
Jailine H.
Submitted 05/15/22
Always such a great experience
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Katy and her assistant (I’m embarrassed I do not remember her name) were very informative and did not rush through my appointment .
Wilbur H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Robert C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Patel was very through on my skin examination. He did a “scrape and burn” on five basil cell carcinomas and used the freeze on other pre-cancers. I was very happy that he was aggressive in the treatments. His assistant Racquel expertly gave me the anesthetic shots and arranged my prescriptions. Thank you
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Welcomed to office by staff. Everyone very nice and professional. The doctor answered all our questions and wasn't rushed. Very happy we chose to come to her practice.
Jo P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very prompt and informative.