Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
 
**Now announing Dr. Vangipram's departure July 7th. Please see blog tab for a farewell letter from Dr. Vangipuram!**

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Skin Associates

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Clear Lake, Webster, TX & Museum District, Houston, TX

133 total reviews

Houston Skin Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Skin Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Me semi-annual visits to Dr. Tyring’s clinic reassure me that my chances of getting skin cancer are lessened due to the care received. You and your staff are providing excellent skin care services! Please let Dr. Tyring know that branches of trees adjacent to the building are touching the façade, and need to be trimmed.
Yvette C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
Rickie T.
Submitted 05/06/22
She's very professional and efficient
Craig G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great place. They were able to work me in earlier than my appointment. Always enjoy the great sense of humor.
James H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I think y’all are very good keep up the good work
Carolina C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent dr stephen I’m very happy and nurse thanks
Willie W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly and knowledgeable service. I made a scheduled today. Will
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Katy is so great. She explains everything so well, really takes her time with each patient, and is very thorough. Love her!
Nathan B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great everyone was very friendly
Gary B.
Submitted 04/29/22
The doctor took time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I was seen promptly after I arrived and the staff was very pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great experience.
Darrell H.
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience was better than I expected the Dr explained the process with clarity
Jeffery B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly, professional and thorough !
Gerardo A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always an excellent experience and the best medical care by Katy Hogan. I’ve been her patient for 9 years. I would recommend her to any one that appreciates a caring, knowledgeable, and thorough medical practitioner. She has successfully treated and cleared up my skin multiple conditions.
Jessica N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great treatment and service!
Lillian Jessica B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Had the best she explained everything in which I understood that was really great.I would recommend her I even recommend my husband.
George S.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a whole team of ladies to take care of me.
Chris W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice staff
Lee H.
Submitted 04/25/22
were able to meet my needs on the first visit and offered great alternative treatments i did not know about, outstanding !
Linda L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great Dermatologist!! He comes in takes a look sends the Perscriptions in and you are done. He wastes no times and knows all there is about the Skin.